Coventry Diocesan Guild
Brinklow, Warwickshire
St John the Baptist
Monday, 16 April 2018 in 2h 55 (8–1–20 in A♭)
5184 Yelford Delight Major
Composed by Paul M Mason (no.22)
1 Mark W Sayers
2 Michael Chester
3 Andrew F Alldrick
4 Peter J F Quinn
5 Julie A Tarling
6 Raymon A Sheasby
7 Simon P Rogers (C)
8 Thomas W Griffiths
Click on image to go to the Keltek website