Ancient Society of College Youths
St Mary le Bow, Cheapside
Monday, 19 March 2018 in 3h 38 (41–3–21 in C)
5082 Stedman Cinques
Composed by L J Woodward
1 Henry D Coggill
2 S Clarke Walters
3 Christopher H Rogers
4 Alan J Frost
5 David P Hilling
6 P Quentin Armitage
7 Paul L Carless
8 John N Hughes-D'Aeth (C)
9 John I White
10 Philip Rogers
11 Simon S Meyer
12 Robert C Kippin
Rung in affectionate memory of A James Phillips (Master 1990/1) by the current Master and the 11 Past Masters who rang in Jim’s last peal, which was on these bells on 16th January 2017.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911