Ancient Society of College Youths
Holy Trinity
Saturday, 17 March 2018 in 3h 12 (15 in F)
5056 London Surprise Major
Composed by S J Ivin
1 David E House (C)
2 Simon M Alford
3 Caroline C House
4 Henry D Coggill
5 Phillip R J Barnes
6 Stephen R T Pocock
7 Edward E Woodward
8 Simon S Meyer
In memory of Ernest Attwater of Cuckfield, elected to the society in 1914, who died on 22 March 1918.
Home of the world's finest bells