Durham & Newcastle Diocesan Association
Cathedral of Christ & Blessed Mary the Virgin
Saturday, 26 November 2011 in 3h 22 (28cwt)
5067 Stedman Caters
Matthew Durham
1 Joanna C Franklin
2 Sarah E Chadburn
3 Matthew J L Durham (C)
4 Alexander T G Pym
5 Adrian M Rowland
6 Judith R Moreton
7 Brian N Spurling
8 Christopher H Enzor
9 Jeremy Housden
10 Christopher M Rudd
Rung for the enthronement of the Right Reverend Justin Welby as Bishop of Durham.
First of Stedman: 1,2,5.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911