Christ Church
Saturday, 5 March 2011 in 2h 56 (15cwt)
5120 Yapton Marsh Surprise Major
Composed by SMC32 & Stephen J Beckingham
1 Jennifer A Dearie
2 Rosemary Hodge
3 Valerie J Howard
4 Philip R Down
5 Richard C G Neal
6 Stephen R T Pocock
7 Roy M Cox
8 Alan D Pink (C)
First peal in the method.
The ringer of the seventh has now completed an alphabet of Sussex place names to peals of S Major.
Yapton Marsh S Major: