Ancient Society of College Youths
Lower Thames Street, St Magnus the Martyr
Saturday, 16 April 2011 in 3h 40 (27cwt)
5400 Stedman Cinques
Composed by P N Mounsey
1 Paul N Mounsey (C)
2 Dickon R Love
3 Martin J Cansdale
4 Henry D Coggill
5 Richard A Smith
6 Edward N Hughes-D'Aeth
7 James H Foster
8 David I Bassford
9 David J Dearnley
10 David P Hilling
11 Paul J Tiebout
12 Peter T J Rumley
Rung on St Magnus Day to commemorate the 400th Anniversary of the Incorporation by Royal Charter of the Worshipful Company of Plumbers.
Circled tower in 12 12-bell peals: 1.