Essex Association
Bradwell on Sea, Essex
St Thomas
Saturday, 10 February 2018 in 2h 41 (8–0–10 in G♯)
5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Composed by C Adams
1 Rhona I H McEune
2 John G Harpole
3 Vicki L Chapman
4 Yvonne A Towler
5 Neil V Avis
6 Colin F Chapman
7 James L Towler
8 Brian G Meads (C)
Specially arranged as a memorial to the Rt. Rev. John Wraw, Bishop of Bradwell 2012-2017, and past Vice-President of the Essex Association.