Australian & New Zealand Association
Swan Campanile
Sunday, 3 April 2011 in 3h 2 (14cwt)
5040 Poyle Slow Course Triples
Composed by Thomas M Perrins
1 Jennifer Male
2 Corinne Duncan
3 Deborah M J Hay
4 Michael J A Collinson
5 Lloyd S Cartwright
6 Adam J Beer
7 Ian D Harris (C)
8 Henry C Attfield
To celebrate the tenor ringer's birthday.
First peal in method.
Poyle Slow Course Triples: lh123 Single 1