Suffolk Guild
Memorial Tower of SS Patrick and Andrew
Monday, 29 January 2018 in 3h 2 (17–2–20 in E)
5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Composed by D F Morrison (No: 2383)
1 Peter W Harper
2 Stephen D Pettman (C)
3 Christine A Knight
4 Ruth Suggett
5 Jed Flatters
6 P Mark Ogden
7 Rowan P Wilson
8 Brian E Whiting
The band's best wishes to Christine on her 600th peal.