St Martin's Guild
Cathedral of St Philip
Monday, 14 July 2014 in 3h 23 (31–0–21 in D)
5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
M B Davies No.3
1 Dickon R Love
2 Paul Needham
3 Christian M Peckham
4 Susan E Marshall
5 Laura M Davies
6 Stephen M Jones
7 Anthony P Cotton
8 James P Ramsbottom
9 Christopher J Pickford
10 Gordon R Birks
11 Michael P A Wilby (C)
12 Simon J L Linford
Marking the decision of General Synod today approving the consecration of women bishops.