Lincoln Diocesan Guild
Sproxton, Leicestershire
St Bartholomew
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 in 2h 43 (8–2–15 in A)
5152 Whickham Delight Major
Composed by M Maughan
1 Robin H Rogers
2 Judith M Rogers
3 Diane M Faux
4 James E Benner
5 Anthony D Walker
6 Andrew J Davey
7 Michael Maughan (C)
8 P Barry Jones
First peal in the method:
-38-14.58.12-18-12-58.16-1234.78 le12 d
Home of the world's finest bells