Peterborough Diocesan Guild
Market Harborough, Leicestershire
St Dionysius
Saturday, 30 December 2017 in 2h 54 (18–3–5 in F)
5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
1 Murray A Coleman
2 Paul M Mason (C)
3 Ruth Curtis
4 Peter J England
5 Michael J Dew
6 Colin Aked
7 Peter S Lacy
8 Nicholas A Churchman
9 Paul F Curtis
10 Ian Butters
A compliment to Alan Regin, Thomas F Metcalfe & Bryan Birkett for their recognition in the New Year Honours List 2018.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website