Oxford Society
Cathedral Church of Christ
Sunday, 22 January 2012 in 65m
1584 Barford Surprise Maximus
Composed by Noah (3H)
1 Adam S Greenley
2 Michael O'Hagan
3 Mark A Bell
4 Benjamin D Constant
5 Mary C Friskney
6 Christopher I Griggs
7 Michael A Williams
8 Stuart F Gibson
9 Keith D Anderson
10 Simon A Bond (C)
11 Jonathan Cresshull
12 Colin M Lee
First in method for most of the band.