Guild of Devonshire Ringers
Pinhoe, Devon
St Michael and All Angels
Monday, 4 December 2017 in 2hrs 51m (10–0–19 in G♯)
5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Composed by D F Morrison (No 860)
1 James Kirkcaldy
2 P Wendy Campbell
3 Ian W Avery
4 Ian L C Campbell
5 Robert E Franklin
6 Ian V J Smith
7 Pauline McKenzie
8 Michael E C Mears (C)
With best wishes to Rob Franklin, who celebrated his 70th birthday on Saturday.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911