Scottish Association
Inverness, Highland
Cathedral Church of St Andrew
Thursday, 30 November 2017 in 47 minutes (16–3–12 in E♭)
1288 Grandsire Triples
1 Catherine Pelleymounter
2 Nicola A Marshall
3 Hugh G Collins
4 Evan Roderick
5 Anthony C Cole
6 Edward R Venn (C)
7 Nicholas C Sturgess
8 Michael A Neale
Rung prior to a Special Evening Service for St Andrew’s Day and the Installation of the Rev’d Sarah Murray as Provost of Inverness Cathedral