Leicester Diocesan Guild
Leicester, Leicestershire
Cathedral Church of St Martin
Saturday, 11 November 2017 in 3h 26 (25–0–20 in D)
5040 Radio Leicester Golden Anniversary Surprise Maximus
1 Sally A Brown
2 Stephanie J Warboys
3 Graham R Hayward
4 Andrew D Higson
5 Richard J Angrave (C)
6 Andrew J Preston
7 Luke G Groom
8 Michael Angrave
9 Mark J Pendery
10 Terry M Astill
11 John S Warboys
12 Thomas W Griffiths
Composed and rung to celebrate the 50th Anniversary of BBC Radio Leicester, first broadcast November 8th 1967.
First 12 bell peal: 7th.
100th tower bell peal as conductor.
First peal in the method (TWG):
b: -3-4-5-6-2-3-4-7-8-5-6-E
Contact us to advertise here