Truro Diocesan Guild
Gorran, Cornwall
St Goranus
Saturday, 11 November 2017 (24–0–0)
Call Changes
25 minutes of Rounds and Call Changes
1 -
2 Bobby Tregunna
3 Barbara Miles
4 Juliet Thornton
5 Sue Britchford
6 Christina Dunbabin
7 Jeff Britchford
8 Cliff Dunbabin
9 Bob Thornton
10 David Ralls (C)
Rung prior to the Licensing and installation of Revd Ann Charlton as Priest in charge of St Goran and St Michael Caerhays.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911