Yorkshire Association
Halifax, West Yorkshire
Minster Church of St John the Baptist
Saturday, 11 November 2017 in 3hrs 16mins (28–0–14 in D)
5007 Stedman Cinques
Composed by Matthew JL Durham
1 Matthew JL Durham (C)
2 Christopher C P Woodcock
3 Ruth Curtis
4 Adrian M Moreton
5 Alex S Riley
6 James E Andrews
7 Lenard J Mitchell
8 Paul F Curtis
9 Malcolm S Turner
10 Roger S Riley
11 Andrew I Blacklock
12 Matthew D Hetherington
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911