Oxford Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Monday, 19 September 2011 in 2h 45 (11cwt)
5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Composed by J W Holdsworth
1 S Kathleen M Baldwin
2 Simon A Bond
3 Roger Baldwin (C)
4 Peter G Giles
5 Keith D Anderson
6 Andrew N Stubbs
7 Stuart F Gibson
8 Edgar T Skipsey
9 J Alan Ainsworth
10 Claire F Roulstone
Click on image to go to the Keltek website