Ancient Society of College Youths
St Andrew
Sunday, 18 September 2011 in 2h 49 (15cwt)
5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Composed by R D S Brown
1 Clare L Stagg
2 Peter L Bill
3 Michael R Rose
4 Lynne P Hughes
5 John Hill
6 Timothy M Payne
7 Fergus M S Stracey
8 Michael E C Mears (C)
Congratulating John Hill, Michael Hatchett and Norman Mallett on 60 years membership of the Society.