Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
St Andrew
Saturday, 31 May 1997 in 2h 50 (13–1–3 in F)
5056 Biggleswade Delight Major
Composed by BYROC
1 Melvyn J Blowfield
2 E Jane Sibson
3 Barry R Care
4 Richard M Hobbs
5 Walter C Hunt
6 Derek E Sibson (C)
7 Frank W Rivett
8 Peter M Fleckney
Click on image to go to the Keltek website