Ypres, Belgium
St George's Memorial Church
Thursday, 31 August 2017 (15 in C)
96 Kent Treble Bob Major
1–2 Linda M Garton
3–4 Christine C Darby
5–6 John P Loveless (C)
7–8 Harm Jan A de Kok
During the service of dedication of the eight new tower bells.

This performance is linked to the event Bells4StGeorgeYpres