Parliament Square, St Margaret
Wednesday, 19 October 2011 in 3h 18 (26cwt)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Composed by W Pye
1 Peter J Blight
2 Rona Joiner
3 Anne L Rueff
4 Ronald F Diserens
5 Shirley E McGill
6 John E Hawes (C)
7 Richard M Hobbs
8 Alan Regin
9 Michael R Crockett
10 John P Loveless
To mark the centenary of the first peal of S Royal on the bells using the same method and composition.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction