St Mary
Thursday, 10 August 2017 (10–3–26 in G)
1280 Plain Bob Major
Composed by BEW
1 Claire F Haynes
2 Gillian M Sparling
3 Ralph N Earey
4 Diana M Pipe
5 David I Stanford
6 David L Sparling
7 James A Smith
8 Brian E Whiting (C)

This performance is linked to the event Devon 2017 QP Tour.

Click anywhere on the advertisement to place an order