Vale of Evesham Society
Bidford on Avon, Warwickshire
St Laurence
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 in 2hr 53min (14–0–24 in F)
5024 Oaxaca Delight Major
Composed by Donald F Morrison (No.3465)
1 Alan E M Bagworth
2 Geoffrey M Brewin
3 Darran Ricks
4 Hilda C Ridley
5 Simon P Rogers (C)
6 Alison R Williams
7 John R Ridley
8 Andrew F Alldrick
Rung to mark the patronal festival.
150th together - 2 and 8.
Home of the world's finest bells