Cathedral Church of St Andrew
Thursday, 27 July 2017 (16–3–12 in E♭)
1273 Grandsire Triples
Composed by David B Ellery
1 Judy F Venn
2 Nicola A Marshall
3 Hugh G Collins
4 Struan A Maclean
5 Anthony C Cole
6 Edward R Venn (C)
7 Nicholas C Sturgess
8 Michael A Neale
Rung before the weekly practice to welcome Anthony, Sarah, Sam and Grace Cole to Inverness, as members of the Cathedral band of bell-ringers, after their move from Oxfordshire