Ely Diocesan Association
St Mary
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 in 2h 39 (9–3–7)
5152 Superlative Surprise Major
1 Brian E Whiting
2 Richard B Pullin (C)
3 Max L D Drinkwater
4 Graham R D Lay
5 June Mackay
6 Nigel F C Gale
7 Russell A Brown
8 Simon J T Smith
In memory of John G Gipson of Meldreth.
Click anywhere on the advertisement to place an order