Guildford Diocesan Guild
St John the Baptist
Saturday, 1 July 2017 in 3h 1 (15–3–18 in E)
5088 Watercress Line Surprise Major
1 Anthea S Edwards
2 Maurice F Edwards
3 Philip A B Saddleton
4 Nicholas M W Haggett
5 Bernard F L Groves
6 R Mark Esbester
7 David P Hilling (C)
8 Richard H Burton
First peal in the method.
b -36-456-5-6-34-2345-6-5
Rung at the home of the Mid-Hants Railway at the start of the Summer Steam Gala to mark 50 years since the end of Southern steam and 40 years of running by the Watercress Line.