Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
St Leonard
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 in 3h 18 (25ā€“1ā€“11 in Eā™­)
5038 Cambridge Surprise Royal
1 Richard M Hobbs
2 Elizabeth A Hibbert
3 Janet E Menhinick
4 Geraldine R Forster
5 Timothy R Forster
6 Peter J Waterfield (C)
7 Russell A Brown
8 Alan Regin
9 Colin J E Wyld
10 Nicholas D Brown
1700th peal, 300th peal for The Society and 100th peal for The Society as conductor - 6.
To mark the retirement from peal ringing of Derek E Sibson. Also, to thank him for his contribution to The Society of Royal Cumberland Youths, The Central Council and The Exercise generally over many years.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911