Durham & Newcastle Diocesan Association
The Clock Tower
Thursday, 29 December 2011 in 2h 51 (10cwt)
5075 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
B E Whiting/A M Barber
1 Julie Bell
2 Karen Dickinson
3 Barbara Davies
4 Alan M Barber (C)
5 William Davidson
6 Kevin S Maughan
7 Stephen B Bell
8 Jeremy Housden
For the 75th anniversary of the Clock and the 60th anniversary of the bells.