Saint James' Guild
St James the Apostle
Monday, 19 June 2017 in 2h 48 (13–0–11 in F♯)
5088 Aviemore Delight Major
1 J Alan Ainsworth
2 David J Dearnley
3 Roger Baldwin (C)
4 Colin M Turner
5 Siân E Austin
6 James W Belshaw
7 Paul N Mounsey
8 Alan Regin
2000th peal as conductor.
First peal in the method.
In memory of John Gipson.