Evington, Leicestershire
St Denys
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 in 42 min (16–0–24 in F♯)
1260 Plain Bob Minor
1 Diana Young
2 Jane Salt
3 Kate Hollins
4 Sam Hartley
5 Will Johnson (C)
6 Andrew Young
First quarter as conductor.
Rung by past and present students and staff of University of Leicester as a graduation compliment to Kate and Will.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website