Essex Association
St Mary the Virgin
Wednesday, 14 December 2011 in 2h 51 (13cwt)
5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Composed by N J Pitstow
1 David E Culham
2 Paul A J Bray
3 Philip G Erith
4 Thomas R Sharp
5 Michael A Mills
6 Ian J Culham
7 Stephen A Cheek (C)
8 Brian E Whiting
First peal as conductor.
First peal on eight: 6.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction