St James
Friday, 26 May 2017 in 55m (26–3–16 in D)
1440 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
1 Paul R Smith
2 Felicity S Warwick
3 Thomas R Harris
4 David A Warwick
5 Sas Watson
6 Eddie Dicken
7 Jack R Pease (C)
8 Tim E Rose
9 Eleanor G W Wallace
10 Nigel R Woodruff
First of Yorkshire Royal: 3, 7
First of Yorkshire as conductor: 7
Previously arranged, but the band would like to dedicate to this to the victims of the Manchester Arena attack on Monday evening, and stand in solidarity with them.

This performance is linked to the event We Stand with Manchester