St John the Baptist
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 in 53m (19ā€“1ā€“6 in Eā™­)
1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
1 Adrian P Beck
2 Claire O'Mahony
3 Andrew H Ball
4 Christopher R Field
5 Georgina Barratt
6 Andy Mead
7 Nicki J Lang
8 Robert E Beck
9 Mervyn G Buckley
10 Robert Perry
11 David C J Marshall
12 Matthew R T Higby (C)
Previously arranged but respectfully dedicated to all those affected by last night's bomb attack in Manchester.

This performance is linked to the event We Stand with Manchester.

Click on image to go to the Keltek website