Llandaff & Monmouth Diocesan Association
Llandaff, Cardiff
Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Paul
Friday, 19 May 2017 in 55m (24–1–15 in E♭)
1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
1 David J Llewellyn
2 Helen Phillips (C)
3 Joy E Kipling
4 Mary E Hardy
5 David F Moore
6 John A Vesey
7 Robert C Woodward
8 Philip J Huxley
9 Andrew J Mead
10 Julian C Parker
11 Robert E Hardy
12 Christopher W Kipling
Rung in memory of Rhodri Morgan, former MP and AM for Cardiff West, longest serving First Minister of Wales
Home of the world's finest bells