Southwell and Nottingham Diocesan Guild
St Mary
Thursday, 18 May 2017 in 3h 4 (20ā€“2ā€“18 in Eā™­)
5058 Felmersham Delight Major
1 Ruth Curtis
2 Paul M Mason (C)
3 Ian G Campbell
4 Paul F Curtis
5 Nicholas A Churchman
6 Alan Regin
7 Ian Butters
8 Andrew B Mills
First peal in the method.
Felmersham Delight Major:
f -3-4-256-1-2-345-56-5 lh12
Church Bellhangers of Distinction