Southwark Cathedral Society
St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge
Friday, 5 May 2017 in 48m (26–3–9 in D)
1299 Stedman Cinques
Composed by LJ Woodward
1 Luke O Camden (C)
2 Timothy R Forster
3 Benjamin Kipling
4 Chloe A Grimmett
5 Rebecca Gingell
6 Simon D Roberts
7 Thomas L Nagel
8 D Robert C Sworder
9 James C Marchbank
10 Alistair AF Smith
11 James J Watkins
12 Anthony Legend Matthews
Happy birthday from the band to the conductor.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911