Guildford Diocesan Guild
St John the Baptist
Saturday, 22 April 2017 in 2h 58 (16–3–26 in F)
5040 Triton Delight Royal
Composed by D G Hull arr D F Morrison
1 Anne M Anthony
2 Heather M Forster
3 Ruth Blackwell
4 Elizabeth A Hibbert
5 Beryl R Norris
6 Peter J Blight
7 David R Cox
8 W John Couperthwaite (C)
9 Peter W Emery
10 Matthew C Webb
To mark the dedication and opening of the Easter Centre on 23rd April.