Lichfield and District Society
Walsall, West Midlands
St Matthew
Saturday, 18 March 2017 in 3hr23 (25–2–18 in D)
5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Composed by Paul B Hunter
1 Malcolm S Turner
2 Neil Bennett
3 Simon Humphrey
4 Martyn G Reed
5 Nicholas J Green
6 Gail K Lawrence
7 Matthew Lawrence (C)
8 Susan E Marshall
9 Michael Wilshaw
10 Timothy M Davis
11 Andrew C Ogden
12 Paul Jopp
Rung as a 70th birthday compliment to Michael Wilshaw.
100th peal as conductor.
The 200th peal for the Society.