Kent County Association
St Mary the Virgin
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 in 44m (15–2–9 in E♭)
1260 Temple Ewell Place Triples
Composed by Daniel W Brady
1 Stephen J Davis
2 Jacqueline M Barlow
3 Cathryn M Hills
4 J Susan Bassett
5 Terence V Barnard
6 Philip Bedford
7 Andrew J Corby (C)
8 Barry A Roberts
Believed to be the first quarter in the method. The band would like to name this Temple Ewell Place Triples.
PN 347. (125)