Yorkshire Association
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Minster Church of St Peter
Sunday, 12 March 2017 in 1hr (40–1–27 in C)
1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Composed by WHWHs
1 Ian Anderson
2 Claire Reading
3 Helen Beaumont
4 Nathan C Cox
5 James B Hibbert
6 Rachel Robinson
7 James Sanderson
8 Stephen J A Ollerton (C)
9 Wendy Bloom
10 Paul D Bennett
11 Simon D Ogier
12 Graham Bloom
Rung to welcome the new Archdeacon of Leeds the Revd Canon Paul Ayres, and to celebrate the life of Verna Young who passed away today. R.I.P.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website