Australian & New Zealand Association
St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill
Friday, 27 January 2017 in 3h (9–1–25 in G♯)
5056 Turramurra Surprise Major
Composed by A J Pitman
1 James A Smith
2 Penelope J V Sharpe
3 Rachel Titmuss
4 John J Ford
5 Geraldine R Forster
6 David E Rothera
7 Ian G Mills
8 Christopher D O'Mahony (C)
Rung for Australia Day
Click anywhere on the advertisement to buy the book