Southwell and Nottingham Diocesan Guild
All Saints
Friday, 13 January 2017 in 2h 37 (7–1–4)
5040 Minor (7m)
(‘The Hayward Seven’ - being one extent each: 1. Kent TB; 2. Cambridge S; 3. Oxford TB; 4. Norwich S; 5. Single Oxford B; 6. St Clement’s College B; 7. Plain B; each called differently.)
1 Jane A Aked
2 J Stuart Brown
3 Nicola L Eves
4 Philip R Wild
5 Colin Aked
6 Christopher C P Woodcock (C)
Rung to celebrate the birth of Oscar Derek Ottaway born on 2nd January 2017, grandson for John Ottaway (regular member of this band).
The band wish to associate John Ottaway with this peal.
Most Minor methods inside to a peal: 3.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911