The Town Hall
Sunday, 31 August 2008 in 3h 5 (20–3–14 E♭)
5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Composed by Charles W. Roberts.
1 Heather L E Peachey
2 Susan M Webb
3 Rt Rev Barry F Peachey
4 Canon Frederick Ross
5 Rosemary R A Ross
6 Philip R Brook
7 Nicholas D Soanes (C)
8 Robert H Jordan
Rung to Congratulate Alan and Anne Farragher on the Celebration of their Golden Wedding Anniversary.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911