St Mary the Virgin
Saturday, 16 November 2013 in 3h 34 (22–2–24)
5300 Stedman Cinques
Composed by R.Dennis
1 Matthew E Rayner
2 Robert Dennis (C)
3 Hilary N Donoghue
4 Richard J Munnings
5 David E Rothera
6 John W Taylor
7 Adrian C Malton
8 Thomas F Lawrance
9 David A Potts
10 Nigel S D Taylor
11 Brian G Meads
12 John A Hall
Specially composed for, and rung on, the 300th anniversary of the burial of Fabian Stedman, a Past Master of the Ancient Society.
(3) First on 12
(2) 100th of Cinques as Conductor
Home of the world's finest bells