Ely Diocesan Association
St Andrew
Monday, 27 May 2013 in 2h 43 (10cwt)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
1 Andrew D Downs
2 Vanessa E Webster
3 Amanda J Cator
4 Tom W Ridgman
5 Ian Baxter
6 Robert B S Oakeshott (C)
Dedicated to the memory of Geoff Pearson.
1st peal 5. 1st peal of surprise 3.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website