North American Guild
Old Post Office
Saturday, 1 February 2003 in 3h 6 (26–1–13)
5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
John H Fielden
1 Alexander T Taft III
2 Theresa M Rice
3 Susan M O'Neill
4 Cecily W Rock
5 Mary Osterhaus Clark
6 John I Mabe
7 Gregory S Hinson
8 Ross J Finbow
9 Edward J Futcher (C)
10 Richard S Dirksen
First royal: 1. First surprise royal: 6,7. Dedicated to the memory of the crew of the space shuttle Columbia: Michael P Anderson, David M Brown, Kalpana Chawla, Laurel B S Clark, Rick D Husband, William C McCool and Ilan Ramon.
Click to order