Saint Thomas Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Saturday, 6 February 2010 in 2h 46 (11–2–6)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Composed by R A Pearce
1 Peter G Giles
2 Ben Hockenhull
3 Nicholas J Balderson
4 Lester J Yeo
5 D Robert C Sworder
6 Christopher J Backhouse
7 James C Marchbank (C)
8 Luke O Camden
9 Oliver D Cross
10 Simon A Bond
First of Royal: 5.
For OUSCR Dinner Day.
Click anywhere on the advertisement to place an order