Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Mary
Monday, 4 June 2012 in 3h 12 (22)
5056 Aylesbury Delight Major
1 J Alan Ainsworth
2 Alan D Flood
3 Susan L Apter
4 Roger Baldwin (C)
5 Edward J W Manley
6 Edgar T Skipsey
7 Ian G Campbell
8 Claire F Roulstone
First peal in the method.
Rung to celebrate the Diamond Jubilee of HM Queen Elizabeth II.
Central Council Roadshow 2022